Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for David Turner

Woodbridge, VA
Made the loan process easy and make it clear that my business was important.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret B. for David Turner

Alexandria, VA
David Turner was professional and wonderful to work with. He kept us up to date every step of the way during the loan process. I would highly recommend him and his entire team.

4.8 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brandis R. for David Turner

Reston, VA
It helped that they walked me through each step of the home buying process.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for David Turner

Alexandria, VA
Dave and his staff a pleasure to work with. They are professional and efficient. Made the whole process easy

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Victor T. for David Turner

Springfield, VA
Outstanding service throughout the process!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for David Turner

Fredericksburg, VA
Dave made it possible for me to purchase a home for my children and I! He made things stress free & was always informative & compassionate of my personal situation! Truly a great experience.

4.8 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Tracey G. for David Turner

Springfield, VA
Prosperity made the whole closing process on our new home fast, smooth and painless. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela H. for David Turner

Tappahannock, VA
We were a family that had been "victims" of broker fraud in the past, and caught in the mortgage meltdown. David Turner made sure that he talked to me about everything and walked me through the process to give us a comfort level that without his professionalism would have been hard to achieve.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Donald J. for David Turner

Tappahannock, VA
The smoothness and ease of the process, and the way David presents himself, and his company.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn M. for David Turner

Woodbridge, VA
The ability to call and receive a prompt response to any question.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Andreas T. for David Turner

Springfield, VA
Dave answered my questions promptly and accurately, even at odd times. Prosperity was able to commit to a quick closing timeline as well. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Richard A. for David Turner

Alexandria, VA
Overall a great experience. Would recommend to others very quickly.

4.8 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin N. for David Turner

Alexandria, VA
Timely honest responses.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for David Turner

Haymarket, VA
David was very helpful answering any questions I had along the way, was very responsive to quick turnaround tasks, and has a talented team working with him that can help when he is not available or after passing tasks off to others.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Brian J. for David Turner

Burke, VA


5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Sang H. for David Turner

Fairfax, VA
Worked with Dave the past year and he was always responsive with providing quick loan estimates, advice on how to maximize lower monthly payments, and provide a great interest rate.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Judy R. for David Turner

Manassas, VA
Thank you for taking the time to talk with us about the process of purchasing a home. We sincerely appreciate the time you spent reviewing all required documents and giving us guidance to thru the process. Your advice was very helpful and gave us peace of mind and satisfaction thru the whole process. Again, thank you so much for your help. We greatly appreciate the assistance you have provided us.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brian W. for David Turner

Springfield, VA
Working with David Turner and his staff was an amazingly easy operation. David took the time to explain all of our options, including options that were needed to land the house that we wanted in a very competitive housing market. All of the documents that we needed to sign were readily accessible and if we missed a form or two, David's staff was right on top of things to make sure that we covered everything to meet a very tight closing window.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Adan R. for David Turner

Manassas, VA
Very friendly,kind,,polite and excellent service.I highly recommend your services anytime.

4.8 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for David Turner

Alexandria, VA
David was great and had very good communication throughout the whole process

4.2 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for David Turner

Alexandria, VA
Clear communication. Ease of access to documents. Convenient online system to view and sign documents.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for David Turner

Alexandria, VA
David was always quick and responsive to our questions which was extremely important to us when we wanted to put in an offer.

4.8 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas B. for David Turner

Dumfries, VA
David guided us through the process and explained the best options.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle S. for David Turner

Vienna, VA
Dave made the mortgage experience as painless as possible. Not only is he a positive, friendly guy but he’s very fast & responsive - which made all the difference in securing a home in a hot market like Northern Virginia.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin D. for David Turner

Springfield, VA
Dave went out of his way to make sure everything for my mortgage went smoothly. He was available at any time and even was able to produce a document I needed for my offer, on a Saturday, within 30 minutes. Being a first time homebuyer, anxiety runs high. Dave was reassuring the entire way, easing my nerves. It was a great experience working with Dave and his assistant Karen.


Line


Back to top