pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher Z. for David Turner

Occoquan, VA
The follow up and making sure that I understood everything.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jerard B. for David M. Turner

Virginia Beach, VA
It was a complicated transaction and occurred during a hurricane adding additional stress and shifting timelines. In all of it Prosperity stuck with us and provided great advice and kept us on track! David was great to work with and I would definitely recommend him wholeheartedly!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for David M. Turner

Aldie, VA
David and his team were great, they were always on top of communication and very responsive to our needs and questions

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Konstantino S. for David M. Turner

Alexandria, VA
David was outstanding from start to finish ! Great guy !

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Julie C. for David M. Turner

Aldie, VA
Very responsive to all of our questions. Made the approval process as easy as possible.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa S. for David M. Turner

Alexandria, VA
Very smooth process, and lots of help for my many questions. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Haitem B. for David M. Turner

Centreville, VA
Mr David Turner and his team Angela and Karen are the most professional hard working team I have ever dealt with. They went thru a lot with me and they worked so hard on getting my loan approved on time for closing and I honestly cannot be more satisfied with my experience with them. I very highly recommend them they will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best service possible. True greats in their Field.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy B. for David M. Turner

Alexandria, VA
Very friendly and informative

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Florencia G. for David M. Turner

Woodbridge, VA
David was very knowledgeable, responsive, and made the homebuying process very smooth!!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Julie Do for David M. Turner

Woodbridge, VA
David was on the phone with the underwriter for along time to explain my sistuation a day before we closed. His assistant and Dave stayed after hour to have all ducks in line. They made the impossible became possible. THANk YOU!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Florencia G. for David M. Turner

As a first time homebuyer I was intimidated by the homebuying process but upon my first meeting with David he calmed my nerves and explained everything that the process would entail. He is easy to talk to and very knowledgeable and I am so happy my realtor recommended me to him! David and his assistant Karen worked with me throughout the entire process and promtly answered any questions I had. They made the process as smooth as possible. I will definitely be recommending David and his team to my friends and family!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by Susana D. for David M. Turner

Woodbridge, VA
When I first met David, he sat with me and went over my finances without even knowing if I would use his services. He gave me tips on how to improve my credit score, and ensured I was comfortable the entire time with the process. A true professional, who gave me excellent service and even rewarded me with a bonus for towards the appraisal. Thank you David!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by jponcelopez for David M. Turner

When we started the process to buy a new property our Realtor recommended David for our financing. After we provided all the documents he asks for, his response came very fast. The process was easy and clear. His staff is courteous and fast answering questions. David answers our phone calls in minutes and responds to emails very quickly. The whole process was smooth. He found a very good interest rate.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Yulia B. for David M. Turner

Arlington, VA
Dave and his team are fantastic! They answered all my questions and got me to my closing in record time.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Michael J. for David M. Turner

Falls Church, VA
Great experience and great service. Dave and his team were very responsive and helpful through the whole process. I would recommend them.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah B. for David M. Turner

Woodbridge, VA
My experience working with Dave was a positive one; he was informative about the financial aspect of obtaining a loan. Dave was great at defining terms along the way and answering questions with clarity.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Ashraf S. for David M. Turner

Haymarket, VA
Dave is courteous, professional, and experienced, and brings his expertise to bear to make the loan process as fast and stress free as possible.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Anna L. for David M. Turner

Burke, VA
Dave and his team has kept communication with us. He made sure we were advised on what documents are needed and the status of the loan process every step of the time.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Cathleen Z. for David M. Turner

Springfield, VA
We bought a house while we were stationed overseas and Dave and his team worked extremely well with all the challenges that come with that.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Philip F. for David M. Turner

Stafford, VA
For first-time home buyers, our family had a very smooth and worry free experience provided by David Turner and his team at Prosperity.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jose O. for David M. Turner

This is the second time working with Dave and Karen to purchase a property. They are both very professional, quick to respond to emails, phone calls and most importantly, on top of things. When we are ready to purchase our next property, I will make sure to call Dave and Karen, and you should too!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah B. for David M. Turner

Dave is knowledgeable, professional and reassuring. He and his assistant, Karen, are easy to talk to; both were readily available to answer questions patiently and thoroughly. At closing, Dave and Karen’s well wishes for my new home were expressed with gratitude and sincerity.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by altair714 for David M. Turner

Dave, Karen, Jenn, and Angela were all amazing to work with. It is no surprise to see so many five star reviews here. Dave is honest, fair, and experienced. He and his colleagues are very professional and courteous, always available to contact and willing to help throughout the day, and prompt with responses. The loan process with this team is hassle-free and they do a wonderful job in reducing one big element of stress in the home-buying process. I highly recommend hiring Dave and his amazing team, and would work with them again in a heartbeat.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael J. for David M. Turner

Dave and his team did a great job of walking us through the VA loan process. I was particularly impressed with his responsiveness and willingness to provide detailed and thorough explanations of every aspect and step. I found him to be extremely honest and helpful in what can be a very confusing process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line